Semi Finalist Raw Awards 2015 in Fine Art and Fashion Photography Alisha Liker

23231 1212 2323

It was a very exciting year 2014 and it is successfully continuing in 2015. Being nominated along with several others in 2014 in Photography by the International RAW Artist show. And now officially semi finalist to represent Washington State as the Fine Art Photographer in 2015 is simply amazing. Now nothing is official until February 15th 2015. I am beyond excited. And if its not me, it needs to be my dear friend McCade Dolan aka Cadeography who is also under the top 3 finalist to represent Seattle,WA as Fashion and Portrait Photographer. He is super skilled and humble. I remember when I first discovered his work. And the first time him complimenting my work.Heart beat out of chest alarm lol. Well, here we are 3 years later and blessed to call him one of my closest friends.

Speaking of friends. I really do have some amazing close friends. And its not all about party. I KNOW I can count  on them. Each of them are extremely special, and some of them are super talented in their profession, truthful and humble people. Without them, I don’t think I would have ever the guts to represent myself as Photographer. What once started as just a passion, became a Business and is continuing as all I have in Life. It’s one of those things that I will not and won’t ever want to stop. It’s simply my thing to speak through my images. And occasionally some writing along with it.

So, here I am. Being published in legit print Magazines, featured in various online Mags, contracted by the Seattle Amtrack Project of 2015 as the main Photographer and Writer. And now representing Seattle,WA as the semi Finalist. Yet I am probably your most shiest Photographer around enjoying Life as is.

2015 is already a super exciting year. Many projects are happening already and sweet sweet costumers are rolling in that I will be photographing for.

Again, Thank You to everyone that voted for me. It was you guys that made be gone this far.

Ali aka Alisha 🙂

Posted by

Internationally published Photographer and Author from Seattle,USA and currently in Germany and UK I am that chick keeping you awake singing under the shower

Thank you so much for your support. It is greatly appreciated !

