One of my most favorite Editorials

When Dark Beauty published my work on  , July 11, 2014 I was extremely excited. Now a year later I start finding my work all over the internet. Such as youtube, random Art related Blogs, followers and mood boards of other Artists and Groups. I love it. It shows my work is appreciated along with who ever was or is  involved.

Today I was creating my mood board for an upcoming photo shoot. And one of my favorite Editorials shows up on another WordPress Blog from spain, I think. I could be wrong but it looks very European. While I do not know how they got to my unwatermarked work. It is for sure credited and linked. Here is the link where you can find mine and other Artist’s amazing work ! Daniel Llanso

Since its a new Blog I do not mind sharing this Editorial one more time. Im in love. The team was amazing !

1 2 3 4 5 6

Posted by

Internationally published Photographer and Author from Seattle,USA and currently in Germany and UK I am that chick keeping you awake singing under the shower

Thank you so much for your support. It is greatly appreciated !

