A given gift

I cannot cry your tears,
Cannot walk your path,
I cannot smile your laughter,

Though I feel through each of your tear drop,
walk side by side with you,
and laugh along with you

I cannot see through your eyes,
Cannot speak your words,
I cannot hear your thoughts,

Though I try to give you a better picture,
Understand the things you say,
and sing for you the words of Love.
~alisha Liker~

maternitybwDSC_992801 PNG

Posted by

Internationally published Photographer and Author from Seattle,USA and currently in Germany and UK I am that chick keeping you awake singing under the shower

Thank you so much for your support. It is greatly appreciated !

